top of page

FOGS September 2023 Meeting Minutes


Attendees


Joanna Miner Thomas - joana_miner@yahoo.com

Kim Kappleman - kimkappelman@gmail.com

Nicole Dalesandro - dalesandron@gmail.com

Genevra Knight - gknight@portebrown.com

Sara McCradden - sara.mccradden@gmail.com

Amanda Eich - mandaroseeich@gmail.com

Elizabeth Leong - c.elizabeth.leong@gmail.com

Andy Distel - awdistel@cps.edu

Rocio Salamanca - rsalamanca1@cps.edu

Mari Fair - mari.fair@icloud.com

Cassie Maxwell - casz43@comcast.net

Ashlee Cuza - ashleecuza@gmail.com

Cait Sobotka - clsobotka@gmail.com

Thomas Rodriguez - trod1980@yahoo.com

Debi Della Costa - debidallacosta@gmail.com

Leah Fagan - fagan.leah@gmail.com

Mandalyn Renicker - mandalynrael@gmail.com

Discussion


81 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page