top of page

FOGS December 2023 Meeting Minutes


Joanna Miner Thomas - President

Kim Kappleman - VP

Nicole Dalesandro - VP

Genevra Knight - Treasurer

Sara McCradden - Secretary

Amanda Eich - Board Member

Mari Fair - Board Member

Ashlee Cuza - Board Member

Thomas Rodriguez - Board Member

Elizabeth Leong - Board Member

Cassie Maxwell

Andrew Distal

Amanda Bull

Sheyla Pinheiro

Josette O'Neill


46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page