top of page

FOGS April 2023 Meeting Minutes


Joanna Miner, President

Nicole Dalesandro, Vice President 2

Sara McCradden, Secretary

Gabrielle Goodstein, Board Member

Cassie Maxwell, Board Member

Elizabeth Leong, Board Member

Ashlee Villanti, Board Member

Amanda Eich, Board Member (remote based)

Amanda Bull


26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page