top of page

FOGS May 2023 Meeting Minutes


Joanna Miner, President

Kim Kappelman, Vice President 1

Nicole Dalesandro, Vice President 2

Sara McCradden, Secretary

Gabrielle Goodstein, Board Member

Cassie Maxwell, Board Member

Ashlee Villanti, Board Member

Natalie Toro, Board Member

Amanda Eich, Board Member

Elizabeth Leong, Board Member

Cait Sobotka

Kourtney Vahle


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page