top of page

FOGS June Meeting Minutes


Joanna Miner, President

Kim Kappelman, Vice President 1

Nicole Dalesandro, Vice President 2

Sara McCradden, Secretary

Gabrielle Goodstein, Board Member

Cassie Maxwell, Board Member

Ashlee Villanti, Board Member

Elizabeth Leong, Board Member

Cait Sobotka

Amanda Bull


35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page